Stirling Sports Premiership Clubs

Stirling Sports Premiership Clubs/Franchises

Exodus Team Wellington Exodus Team Wellington

Auckland City Football Club

Canterbury United Football Club

Hawkes Bay United Football Club

Southern United Football Club

Hamilton Wanderers Sports Club

Waitakere United Football Club

Eastern Suburbs AFC

Tasman United

Wellington Phoenix Football Club


ASB National Youth League Franchises

New Zealand Football also runs the Under-20 ASB National Youth League.

The competition was expanded to 12 teams with Auckland City FC, Auckland United, Canterbury United FC, Exodus Team Wellington, Hawkes Bay United FC, Heartland Wairarapa, Manawatu United, Nelson Marlborough Falcons, Southern United FC, WaiBop United FC, Waitakere United FC and Wanderers SC all competing for the youth prize.

Auckland United Youth

Heartland Wairarapa Youth

Manawatu United Youth

Nelson Marlborough Falcons Youth

Match Day Info

2017 Under 19s

Latest Results & Tables

SS Premiership Info

Click here for the home page of the Stirling Sports Premiership.

NZ Data Logo


Clubrooms Info:

The clubrooms are available for hire, please feel free to enquire - contact details here.


Oympic AFC Oympic AFC