ISPS Handa Premiership Clubs

ISPS Handa Premiership Clubs/Franchises

Exodus Team Wellington Team Wellington Football Club

Auckland City Football Club

Canterbury United Football Club

Hawkes Bay United Football Club

Southern United Football Club

Hamilton Wanderers Sports Club

Waitakere United Football Club

Eastern Suburbs AFC

Tasman United

Wellington Phoenix Football Club


ISPS Handa National Youth League Franchises

New Zealand Football also runs the Under-20 ISPS Handa National Youth League.

The competition consists of 10 teams with Auckland City FC, Canterbury United FC, Eastern Suburbs, Hamilton Wanderers, Tasman United, Team Wellington FC, Hawkes Bay United FC, Southern United FC, Waitakere United FC and Wellington Phoenix FC all competing for the youth prize.


Auckland United Youth

Heartland Wairarapa Youth

Manawatu United Youth

Nelson Marlborough Falcons Youth

2017 National U19s Tournament Results

2017 National U19s Tournament

Saturday, 21st October

Group B R1
East Coast Bays 1
v Wellington Olympic AFC 2

Group B R2
Wellington Olympic AFC 0
v Miramar Rangers AFC 3

Group B R3
Forest Hill Milford 0
Wellington Olympic AFC 0

Sunday, 22nd October

Group B R4
Wellington Olympic AFC 2
v Waitakere City 1

Group B R5
Wellington Olympic AFC 2
v Petone Football Club 0

Glenfield Rovers 1
v Wellington Olympic AFC 1
(Pens 4-5)

Monday, 23rd October

Wellington Olympic AFC 3
v Cashmere Tech 0

Wellington Olympic AFC 2
v Ellerslie AFC 3

NZ Data Logo


Clubrooms Info:

The clubrooms are available for hire, please feel free to enquire - contact details here.


Oympic AFC Oympic AFC