GOYANZ Comittee


President Stergios Kamberogiannis Committee Members Peter Carras
Vice-President & Treasurer Andreas Liolis Peggy Boolieris
Secretary Katrina Nikitopoulos Anna-Maria Fradelakis
             Anna Frathelakis
Maria Neonakis
Mikey Halikias

Stergios Kamberogiannis
M 027 633 1543

Vice-President & Treasurer
Andreas Liolis
M 021 040 1260

Katrina Nikitopoulos

Committee Members

Peter Carras
Peggy Boolieris
Anna-Maria Fradelakis
Anna Frathelakis
Maria Neonakis
Mikey Halikias
John Carras
John Lourantos

Match Day Info

2017 Men's Central League
Round 15
Palmerston North Marist
Wellington Olympic AFC
Saturday July 22nd
Memorial Park
Kickoff: 2:30pm

2017 Men's Capital Premier 
Round 15
Wellington Olympic AFC
v Tawa Football Club
Sunday July 23rd
Wakefield Park
Kickoff: 1pm

Latest Results & Tables

SS Premiership Info

Click here for the home page of the Stirling Sports Premiership.

NZ Data Logo


Clubrooms Info:

The clubrooms are available for hire, please feel free to enquire - contact details here.


Oympic AFC Oympic AFC